EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR IN-CHIEF:

Eva Solina Gultom, S.Pd.,M.Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: wYy468gAAAAJ

Email: evasgultom@uho.ac.id

 

MANAGING EDITOR :

Eva Solina Gultom, S.Pd.,M.Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: wYy468gAAAAJ

Email: eva_joshgroban@yahoo.com

 

EDITOR:

Zakridatul Agusmaniar, S.Pd., M.A.

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: 8OX2VCUAAAAJ

Email: rydha12@gmail.com

 

Drs. Ansor Putra, M.Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: B7RvN6IAAAAJ

Email: ansorputra@uho.ac.id

 

Arman, S.Pd., M.Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID:

Email: arman1@yahoo.co.id

 

Fina Amalia Masri, S.Pd., M.Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: Unf6lCMAAAAJ

Email: finaamaliamasri@uho.ac.id

 

Rahmawati Azi, S.Pd., M.A

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: pas4lNwAAAAJ

Email: rahmawatiuchy@uho.ac.id

 

Dr. Maulid Taembo, S.Pd., M.A

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: PbymjCIAAAAJ

Email: taembomaulid@uho.ac.id

 

COPY EDITOR:

Sarniati Nuru, S.Pd., M. Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: 9oZqvk0AAAAJ

Email: sarniati_nuru@yahoo.co.id

 

Rahmawati, S.Pd., M.A

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: N-ukTisAAAAJ

Email: rahma.jimey@gmail.com

 

Mutmainnah, S.S., M.Si., M.Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: 4Mf2L2QAAAAJ

Email: mutmainnah@gmail.com

 

Nur Israfyan Sofian, S.Pd., M.Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: W2m8IWwAAAAJ

Email: nisrafyan@gmail.com

 

Mariani Halim, S.Pd., M.Pd

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID:

Email: mariani.halim89@gmail.com

 

Nuzul Hijrah Safitri, S.Pd., M.Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID:

Email: nuzulhijrahsafitri@gmail.com

 

Muarifuddin, S.Pd., M.A

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: vUC8d74AAAAJ

Email: muarifuddin@uho.ac.id

 

Afriani Ulya, S.S., M.A

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID:

Email: afrianiulya11494@gmail.com

 

Neil Amstrong, S.Pd., M.Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID:

Email: neilamstrong@gmail.com

 

Nurjannah, S.S., M.A

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID:

Email:

 

Ela Martisa, S.Pd., M.Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID:

Email: ela.amiruddin@yahoo.com

 

LAYOUT EDITOR:

Agus Supriatna, S.S., M.A.

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: I84e434AAAAJ

Email: asupriatna507@gmail.com

 

Sarniati Nuru, S.Pd., M. Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: 9oZqvk0AAAAJ

Email: sarniati_nuru@yahoo.co.id

 

Mutmainnah, S.S., M.Si., M.Hum

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID: 4Mf2L2QAAAAJ

Email: mutmainnah@gmail.com

 

Aslan, S.Sos., M.AP

Universitas Halu Oleo

Scholar ID:

Email: