Editorial Team

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dr. Erens Elvianus Koodoh, S.Sos., M.Si
Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia
Scopus ID : -
Scholar ID : pBDyUSYAAAAJ
Email:  erens.elvianus@uho.ac.id

 

MANAGING EDITOR

Raemon, S.Sos., M.A.
Universitas Halu Oleo,Indonesia

Scopus ID : 57245524600

Scholar ID : aZmpUzYAAAAJ

Orchid ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4921-3114

Email: raemon@uho.ac.id, raemonrio7@gmail.com

EDITORIAL BOARD

Laxmi, S.Sos., M.A.

Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia

Scholar ID : 9-bpqVAAAAAJ

Email: laxmi@uho.ac.id, laxmiantrop@yahoo.com

Raemon, S.Sos., M.A.

Universitas Halu Oleo,Indonesia

Scopus ID : 57245524600

Scholar ID : aZmpUzYAAAAJ

Orchid ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4921-3114

Email: raemon@uho.ac.id, raemonrio7@gmail.com

 
Ashmarita, S.Sos., M.Si

Universitas Halu Oleo,Indonesia

Scopus ID : -

Scholar ID : dWx170oAAAAJ

Email: ashmarita@uho.ac.id, ashmarita@gmail.com

 
Dra. Hasniah, M.Si

Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia

Scopus ID : 57223130092

Scholar ID : Q-SozNYAAAAJ

Email: hasniah@uho.ac.id

 
Abdul Jalil, S.H.I., M.E.I., M.A.

Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia

Scopus ID : -

Scholar ID : 7drz1hIAAAAJ

Email: abdul.jalil@uho.ac.id

 
Danial, S.Fil.I., M.Fil., M.A.

Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia

Scopus ID : -

Scholar ID : WQKSTx0AAAAJ

Email: danial@uho.ac.id

 
Fina Amalia Masri, S.Pd., M.Hum
Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia

Scopus ID : 57217120507

Scholar ID : Unf6lCMAAAAJ

Orchid ID:  https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7065-4059

Email: fina_amalia@uho.ac.id

 
Faika Burhan, S.S., M.A.
Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia
Scopus ID : -

Scholar ID : DbpKX8kAAAAJ

Email: faika.burhan@uho.ac.id

 
Hendra, M.A., M.Phil

Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia

Scopus ID : -

Scholar ID : G_Zt964AAAAJ

Email: hendra@untad.ac.id

 
Asyhadi Mufsi Sadzali, S.S., M.A.

Universitas Jambi, Indonesia

Scopus ID : -

Scholar ID : ZQHji7QAAAAJ

Email: asyhadi.mufsi@gmail.com

 
Fajri Rahman, M.A.

Universitas Andalas, Indonesia

Scopus ID : -

Scholar ID : 99Qs9C0AAAAJ

Email: fajri.rahman@gmail.com