Editorial Team

EDITOR IN-CHIEF:

Eva Solina Gultom, S.Pd.,M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6693112) (Google Scholar ID) Email: evasgultom@uho.ac.id

EDITOR:

Zakridatul Agusmaniar, S.Pd., M.A. Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 5986194) (Google Scholar ID) Email: rydha12@gmail.com

Drs. Ansor Putra, M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6681945) (Google Scholar ID) Email: ansorputra@uho.ac.id

Arman, S.Pd., M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6669918) (Google Scholar ID) Email: arman@uho.ac.id

Fina Amalia Masri, S.Pd., M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 5987104) (Google Scholar ID) (SCOPUS) (ORCID) Email: fina_amalia@uho.ac.id

Rahmawati Azi, S.Pd., M.A, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6692467) (Google Scholar ID) Email: rahmawatiuchy@uho.ac.id

Dr. Maulid Taembo, S.Pd., M.A, Universitas Trunojoyo Madura (SINTA ID: 6660739) (Google Scholar ID) Email: taembomaulid@uho.ac.id

Ramis Rauf, S.S., M.A, Universitas Khairun Ternate (Google Scholar ID)

COPY EDITOR:

Sarniati Nuru, S.Pd., M. Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6693804) (Google Scholar ID: ) Email: sarniati.nuru@uho.ac.id

Rahmawati, S.Pd., M.A, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6664255) (Google Scholar ID) Email: rahmawati.fib@uho.ac.id

Mutmainnah, S.S., M.Si., M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6693085) (Google Scholar ID) Email: mutmainnah@gmail.com

Nur Israfyan Sofian, S.Pd., M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6660878) (Google Scholar ID) Email: nisrafyan@gmail.com

Mariani Halim, S.Pd., M.Pd, Universitas Halu Oleo (Research Profile) (Google Scholar ID) Email: mariani.halim89@gmail.com

Nuzul Hijrah Safitri, S.Pd., M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6741515) Email: nuzulhijrahsafitri@gmail.com

Muarifuddin, S.Pd., M.A, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6669850) (Google Scholar ID) Email: muarifuddin@uho.ac.id

Afriani Ulya, S.S., M.A, Universitas Halu Oleo (PPDIKTI Profile) Email: afrianiulya11494@gmail.com

Neil Amstrong, S.Pd., M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (Teaching Profile) Email: neilamstrong@gmail.com

Nurjannah, S.S., M.A, Universitas Halu Oleo (PPDIKTI Profile) Email: nurjannah@uho.ac.id

Ela Martisa, S.Pd., M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6703845) (Google Scholar ID) Email: ela.amiruddin@yahoo.com

LAYOUT EDITOR:

Sarniati Nuru, S.Pd., M. Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6693804) (Google Scholar ID) Email: sarniati_nuru@yahoo.co.id

Mutmainnah, S.S., M.Si., M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6693085) (Google Scholar ID) Email: mutmainnah@gmail.com

REVIEWER

Prof. Mpurne Zondi, Ph.D, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Email: mpume.zondi@up.ac.za
www.up.ac.za

Massimiliano Gaudiosi, University Suor Orsola Benincasa, Napoli (Italy)
Email: gaudiosi@gmail.com
https://na.academia.edu/MassimilianoGaudiosi

Prof. Dr. Ida Bagus Putra Yadnya, M.A, Universitas Udayana (SINTA ID: 5980703) (SCOPUS ID)

Dr. La Aso, M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6032721) (Google Scholar ID)

Dr. Lilik Rita Lindayani, S.Pd., M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 5984907) (ORCID)

Dr. Rasiah, S. Pd., M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6168836) (Google Scholar)
Email: rasiah@uho.ac.id

Dr. Nirmalasari, S.Pd., M.Hum, Universitas Halu Oleo (SINTA ID: 6781492) (Google Scholar ID) (ORCID ID)

Dr. Gautam Kumar Jha, Jawaharlal Nehru University (ORCID) (Personal Webpage) Email: gautamkjha@mail.jnu.ac.in

Dr. Ni Luh Nyoman Seri Malini,S.S., M.Hum. (Google Scholar ID)

Dr. Mirsa Umiyati, M.Hum, Universitas Warmadewa (SINTA ID: 5978412) (Google Scholar ID)
Email: mirsa.umiyati2@gmail.com

Dr. Sandra Safitri, M.A, Kepala Kantor Bahasa Sulawesi Tenggara (Google Scholar)

Dr. I Gede Mudana, M.Si, Politeknik Negeri Bali (SINTA ID) (Google Scholar)
Email: igedemudana@pnb.ac.id

Dr. Inayatul Mukarromah, S.S., M.Pd, IAIN Jember (Google Scholar)

Dr. Rezky Amalia Wahyuni Mustakim, S.S., M.Hum. Universitas Bosowa Makassar (SINTA ID: 6800787)

Email: rezkiamalia.mustakim@universitasbosowa.ac.id