Editorial Board

 

EDITOR IN CHIEF :

Dr. La Ode Ali Basri, M.Si

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID : alDc6C8AAAAJ

Universitas Halu Oleo

basri.uho74@gmail.com

 

MANAGING EDITOR :

Faika Burhan, S.S.,M.A

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID : DbpKX8kAAAAJ

Universitas Halu Oleo

 

EDITORIAL BOARD :

Dra. Aswati M, M.Hum

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID : bnBWVgAAAAJ

Universitas Halu Oleo

aswatimukaddas@gmail.com

 

Fatma, S.Pd.,M.A

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID :

Universitas Halu Oleo

fatma@gmail.com

 

Faika Burhan, S.S.,M.A

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID : DbpKX8kAAAAJ

Universitas Halu Oleo

faikaburhan@gmail.com

 

Raemon, S.Sos.,M.A

Scopus ID  : 57245524600

Scholar ID : aZmpUzYAAAAJ

Universitas Halu Oleo

raemon@gmail.com

 

Sarman, S.Pd.,M.Pd

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID : aZ0vU7UAAAAJ&hl

Universitas Halu Oleo

sarman.jaya45@gmail.com

 

Hasni Hasan, S.Pd.,M.Si

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID :

Universitas Halu Oleo

hasni@gmail.com

 

Hisna, S.Pd.,M.Hum

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID :

Universitas Halu Oleo

hisni@gmail.com

 

Suharni Suddin, S.Pd.,M.Pd

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID :

Universitas Halu Oleo

suharni@gmail.com

 

Khabiirun, S.Sos.,M.Sos

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID :

Universitas Halu Oleo

khabirun@gmail.com

 

Salebaran, S.Hum.,M.A

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID :

Universitas Halu Oleo

salebaran@gmail.com

 

Nur Ihsan D, S.S.,M.Hum

Scopus Id : -

Scholar Id: nAwcAAAAJ&hl

Universitas Hasanuddin

ihsan.patunru@unhas.ac.id /// ihsan.patunru@gmail.com

 

Mohammad Sairin, S.Pd.,M.A

Scopus ID  : -

Scholar ID :

Universitas Datokarama Palu

sairin@gmail.com

 

Copy Editor :

Dr. La Ode Ali Basri, M.Si

Faika Burhan, S.S.,M.A

Sarman, S.Pd.,M.Pd

 

Layout Editor :

Faika Burhan, S.S.,M.A

Sarman, S.Pd.,M.Pd

 

Designer :

Masrin, S.IP.,M.A.P

Custom technologies based on your needs

  • MongoDB
  • ElasticSearch
  • Redis
  • Solr
  • Memcached